top of page

Watercolor portrait practice

Hi everyone!

I have been up to some exciting things this month. I began a watercolor class– just for fun! I am looking to experiment more with my portraits and maybe introduce a new medium to sell more paintings on my website. I am currently trying to transfer some previous graphite drawings to watercolor.

I was looking for some people to donate photos (single or multi-person or pets portraits preferred) that I could use to paint in watercolor. After experimenting with style, I will post the paintings I create and offer them on my website for sale!

Contact me to participate!

Text: 518-653-9953

E-mail: emily_tipple@yahoo.com

FB message: https://www.facebook.com/emily.tipple

Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Me

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page