top of page

Off to an Em·azing Start

Just a few days ago I published this website and began sharing my artwork with all of my friends and family. I received an abundance of positive feedback that helped reassure my decision to begin My Em·azing Art business as an independent artist.

I was pleasantly surprised to receive a request just a few hours after I posted the site. Before I knew it I had made my first sale and my business had hit the ground running.

I wanted to share with you all my excitement about this milestone. I have been receiving positive feedback and advice on my artwork about considering to sell it. Even though I considered it, I never thought it would actually (and literally) pay off.

I am extremely thankful for all of those people in my life who have praised me with compliments and boosted my confidence in my career as a professional artist.

Check out my first commissioned piece of art:

My Em·azing 1st Order

Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Me

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page